VTSD announces meetings, work sessions


Make text smaller Make text larger





The Vernon Township School District announced its schedule for the rest of the year.

Work sessions and public meetings are held at Lounsberry Hollow Middle School at 7 p.m.

Work sessions will be held, Thursday, Aug. 10, Thursday, Sept. 14; Thursday, Oct. 12; Wednesday, Nov. 8; and Thursday, Dec. 7.

Public meetings are scheduled for: Thursday, Aug. 24; Thursday, Sept. 21; Thursday, Oct. 19; Thursday, Nov. 16; and Thursday, Dec. 14.



Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Center for Prevention hosting 'Drop-In Recovery' sessions
The Center for Prevention and Counseling is hosting a C.L.E.A.R. Program Drop-in for Recovery from 2-4 p.m. at the Sussex...
Read more »

Los Lobos coming to the Newt
Los Lobos, the American rock band from East LA comprised of members David Hidalgo, Cesar Rosas,...
Read more »
Image

Asleep at the Wheel coming to Newton
NEWTON — Ray Benson founded Asleep at the Wheel in Paw Paw, West Virginia 47 years ago.
Now based in Austin, the band holds 10 Grammy awards, 20 studio albums and 20...

Read more »
Image

Senate passes VoTech bill
The New Jersey State Senate has passed the Career and Technical Education and Security Bond Act sponsored by Senate President Steve Sweeney (D-Gloucester), Senator Steve Oroho...
Read more »

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers


MOST READ

Local News
Los Lobos coming to the Newt
  • Jul 19, 2018
Local News
Mid-summer at the Lake
  • Jul 16, 2018

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Lafayette, NJ