Sworn in

| 22 Feb 2012 | 07:49

2009 line officers of the Wantage Township First Aid Squad are sworn in at the township’s reorganization meeting — Captain Michael Puskas, 1st Lieutenant Michael Puskas III, 2nd Lieutenant Amy Cook, training officer Cathy Toth, president Alan Breach, vice president Trudy Congdon, treasurer Joyce Breach, chief financial officer Jacob Bush, secretary Krina Hemsworth, engineer Bill DeBoer.